

Board of Directors

Hari Chand Aggarwal Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Nikunj Aggarwal Anil Kumar Goyal Virjesh Kumar Gupta Navin Shah Praveen Gupta Anil Kumar Bhatia Shyam Lal Bansal Supratim Bandyopadhyay Chairman & Whole-time Director Managing Director Whole-time Director Whole-time Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

Board Committees

Finance Committee

Hari Chand Aggarwal (Chairperson) Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Nikunj Aggarwal Sandeep Aggarwal Stakeholders Relationship Committee Virjesh Kumar Gupta (Chairperson) Navin Shah Praveen Gupta Anil Kumar Bhatia Supratim Bandyopadhyay Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee Hari Chand Aggarwal (*Chairperson*) Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Virjesh Kumar Gupta Shyam Lal Bansal Nomination, Remunuration and Ethics Committee Supratim Bandyopadhyay (Chairperson) Virjesh Kumar Gupta Navin Shah Praveen Gupta Shyam Lal Bansal Risk Management Committee Shyam Lal Bansal (*Chairperson*) Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal Anil Kumar Bhatia Audit Committee Praveen Gupta (Chairperson) Virjesh Kumar Gupta Anil Kumar Bhatia Shyam Lal Bansal Supratim Bandyopadhyay